Nanny available in new york, NY - 603779 - Nannies4hire.com

mariana a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I know how to do this job, I have good experience and I really enjoy being with kids. I think kids can teach me a lot of life things, they are the most important in this life and have a good teacher and au pair to raise them is basic. I really would like to teach them my culture, language and together learn each other!

mariana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:603779

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have one year and a half of experience, while my first year I worked with a family of seven kids, range of ages its new born to 16 year old. My second family of 4 kids, range of age 10 months to 12 year old. The activities that I used to do are a lot of outdoors, walking in the park, reading, cooking or baking, playdates, swimming, go to the beach, drawing, painting and hand crafts and more. I am willing to do light household like cook, laundry, neat and organize, mop and broom. and more

Additional Comments: I took a week program for First Aid and CRP course I am bilingual (spanish- native language and english) I am able to drive Count with excellent references Willing to travel Took a course specialized in kids with diabetes I love animals Great sense of humor


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.