Ose a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I enjoy working with children,as I wasn't able to work as a Nurse in US. I started working as a special needs nanny while going to school to learn English and to keep my nursing education. For finantial reasons, I couldn't finish nursing school so now I still working as a nanny.

Ose nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:598560

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a Vocational Nursing degree from Brazil, CPR certified. Here in US I have worked for over 8years with special needs children plus helped to care for their siblings. Also, I have cared for infants and toddlers. I am very loving, caring, responsible, and reliable. I'll care for your child with love and respect. I live in Flatiron and prefer to work in Manhattan.

Additional Comments: I relocated from SF with a family that I worked here in NY for an year in the UWS Manhattan.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.