Nanny available in New York, NY - 598336 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have an interest working with older children and young teens. I have a Master of Library and Information Science degree. I am currently working as a young adult librarian with the New York Public Library. I provide programs to children and teens and select books for the teen age group in my branch.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:598336

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I babysat for families in junior high and high school. We mostly stayed at the family's house. One family did have a pool. They were comfortable with me watching their children swim because I was a lifeguard at the time and they knew I was a competitive swimmer. Other than that, we mostly played games, did homework, and watched movies. When I was younger I took a babysitting course at the local hospital. I also have been certified in first aid and CPR. My current certification ends at the end of this month.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.