Ndeye a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10451

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because of my lack of younger siblings, I want to be a nanny so that I won't feel that lack no longer. Being with kids I believe feel feed my need of wanting siblings. Being able to play with kids, would be the same as giving siblings to me and that's why I want to be a nanny.

Ndeye nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:598269

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Well I do not have any little brothers or sisters for me to care for. However, I had lots of cousins of all ages. Do whenever I had free time, I would help with them. I would usually play with them while their moms do chores. But sometimes I would help with Bulletin their homeworks, diapers, feeding or whatevrf they needed.

Additional Comments: I love kids and given the chance to play abd be with them would the greatest gift ever.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.