Martha a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have that natural want to be a mom in me.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:595291

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Martha. I have extensive experience caring for children of all ages. I have raised my own 4 children, all of which I am very proud of. Iíve had some challenging obstacles with one of my daughters who has had multiple heart surgeries. I have cared for her during her difficult times and assisted with her medical treatments and home care. I however am a woman of faith; God and a lot of patience which has always helped me through these difficult situations. From my experiences I have learned that compassion, nurturing, love and patience are some of the key items you should have to offer when caring and raising children. Anyone who knows me can tell you that I love to raise children the right way. I truly feel that the way you impact a childís life today, is what helps to mold him or her into a wonderful person in the future. I feel it is my duty to instill many positive experiences and learning opportunities to help shape a childís personality. During one of my employments as a full time nanny I cared for 3 lovely children in Miami, Florida. I started with the family when one child was six months old, and the other two were five and six years old. I worked with this wonderful family for five years. Some of my job duties pertained picking up and dropping off to school, afterschool activities, cooking, laundry, weekend sports activities, doctor appointments and various other errands the family may have requested of me. I am a responsible person; I love children and pets of all kinds. I also know how to swim, and I am certified in CPR rescue breathing. I have also practiced yoga for more than 15 years. I am a positive, respectful person with a great sense of humor. I do not smoke and firmly believe in making healthy life choices. I am a United States citizen, bilingual and I have a NY driverís license. I am available to start immediately. I look forward in working with you and your family, thank you for your consideration. Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions by e-mail. Sincerely, Martha

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.