Nanny available in New York, NY - 580074 - Nannies4hire.com

Carmenza a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I have good experience and most importantly because I love children, I enjoy working with children

Carmenza nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:580074

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was Nanny, Babysitter, Housekeeper and Cook in Private house.Fully responsible for three Girls ages 8, 10 and 11 years old. In charge of preparing and serving nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment, preparing arts and crafts and assisting them with their daily activities. Aware and involved in child care needs such as: medical conditions, personal habits, and restrictions. Create a positive child care climate by preparing various activities, playing games, avoiding conflicting situations and nurturing self-esteem and good manners. Keep a watchful eye during their recreational activities to make sure their safety. Take appropriate actions in emergency situations and discipline the girls when needed. Responsible for make the shopping list (groceries and other household supplies), family errands and overall household management. Other duties included house cleaning, as well as preparation of special events, decoration, menus and oversee additional staff (parties, celebrations, holidays, etc). Participation in hand crafts for kids at school events. Laundry and tidied the girls rooms.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.