Nanny available in New York, NY - 579214 - Nannies4hire.com

Mark a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending my time caring for, engaging with, and teaching. I honestly believe that making a child's life better, through nurturing, educating, and engaging is the single greatest act that I can do.

Mark nanny Gender:Male Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:579214

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I worked for nine months as a preschool teacher's assistant with a private preschool company. As a preschool teacher's assistant, I was, in combination with my teacher, Ashley, in charge of caring for twenty preschool-aged children, creating and implementing developmentally appropriate curriculum, and making sure that the individual children of our class were having their social, emotional, physical, and intellectual needs always met. Preceding this I had worked as a nanny/in-home respite care provider for my three siblings (eighteen with severe special needs, six, and three), so I have experience working within the context of a home, first and foremost caring for and meeting the needs of the children and doing light housework, laundry, cooking, bathing, and other such activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.