Emily a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10031

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Nannying does not feel like a job to me. I enjoy spending time with kids- they can be really amazing little people. I also enjoy the bonding that forms between me and the entire family. It's quite an experience!

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:575491

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children of all ages since I was eleven years old. I grew close to many families and their kids, and learned many things over the years. I have seen it all! I am great in every situation and have pretty good control over kids, but I also love to have fun!

Additional Comments: I am fun, loving, extremely kind and smart. I always want to do my job to the best of my capabilities, and I do not hesitate to ask for help when I need it. Children are my priority when I watch over them, and I always make sure they are safe, healthy, and happy at all times.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.