Nanny available in New York, NY - 572231 - Nannies4hire.com

Aris a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10452

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and believe I am very good with them. I have taken courses to allow me to better understand them. I will begin my Masters in Education in the Fall,  but have not decided what age range I would like to work with. Working as a Nanny will allow me to better understand children to assure it is the right age for me to work with. with that said I am not opposed to children with disabilities nor am I opposed to children with behavioral problems. 

Aris nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:572231

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: While I was in high school I volunteered at a daycare. I worked with children from the age of 5 months to a year. In college I babysat for a professor. Her son was 9 months at the time. I have also babysat sporadically for two families throughout the past three years. The children range between the ages of 2 years to 11 years. I have often babysat two children at the same time. I provided the children with home made food (as directed by parents) and I also assisted the children with their homework. My most recent babysitting experience consisted of watching three boys (a 5 year old, a 10 year old and a teen). I picked them up from school and made food for them, along with assisting in hw help. I have a bachelors degree in psychology and have taken courses developmental psychology focusing on infancy through early adolescence. 


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.