Nanny available in New York, NY - 570272 -

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11106

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My childhood babysitter is still one of my role-models. She has always been a positive influence and has taught me so many things. I want the opportunity to pass that on to other kids before I start my own family and become responsible for children of my own.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:570272

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four children. I started watching my own siblings at a very early age. Around 13, I became the neighborhood baby sitter which turned into becoming a full-time nanny every summer during high school. During college, I directed youth theatre productions and also taught children's acting classes. I was also a youth cheer-leading coach for a bit. I have a great deal of experience with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I moved to New York to work as an assistant designer on Broadway. I have been working consistently on Broadway productions for the past year. Since (most) shows are only at night or on the weekends, I would love some extra cash from working week days!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.