Nanny available in New York, NY - 563040 - Nannies4hire.com

Simone a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a knack for working with children, even as a child, I wanted to work with children.

Simone nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:563040

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have many years of babysitting for my family and for family friends,I became known as the one to call when there were children in need of being watched and I loved it. Once I went to college I began to take it a little more seriously by becoming a nanny simultaneously as being a student.It has been both fulfilling and a learning experience and I hope to do the same thing while finishing up my masters degree.

Additional Comments: I am currently a 2nd year actor at Columbia Universities MFA program, I am extremely professional, kind, responsible with a vivid imagination and I love children!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.