Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to nanny because my passion is to work with children. I have always felt a special place in my heart for children. I love the energy and happiness they bring to my life and others. One cannot help but be happy and uplifted while surrounded by children. They can help us remember to not take life so seriously and that simple things in our daily lives are just as important as the bigger things. In many ways I feel that children give back to adults, but I would also like to bring something into their lives by being a positive role model, and a nanny who is caring, fun, and also strict when needed. I look forward to the opportunity to meet you and your child/children.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:552141

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have 18 years of babysitting experience. I have also been a nanny for 3 years. I have worked with children from ages 0-12. I have also worked in a daycare and have taught English abroad at elementary schools (ages 4-11) in Korea and Italy. I am responsible, but also know how to have fun with children at the same time. I have always enjoyed being around children and learning from each other.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.