Nanny available in New York, NY - 532463 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have many years of experience caring for children of all ages in all different situations. I have cared for children off and on for about 13 years, since I was 13. I also have numerous years of tutoring experience, so I am more than happy to help with homework or provide tutoring services.

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:532463

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children for 13 years. Most recently, I was a live-out nanny for a family with two small children, a girl aged 3 and a boy aged 1, for 3 days per week for about 9 months in 2012. I began babysitting when I was 13 for a family with 2 young girls. I babysat for them off and on for about 5 years. I also stayed with a neighbor's daughter one summer while she went to work, and the same thing for a different family the following summer. Also in high school, I was a Sunday School teacher for the 3-5 year old class for 2 years.

Additional Comments: Limited availability for occasional night/weekend care. Rate is negotiable depending on how many children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.