Marcela a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like kids/babies and need to do extra money to pay my tuition at the school

Marcela nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:529759

2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked for 200hs in a daycare in Brazil.(ages 0 to 6 years old). I had done 30 hs of training program to aupair (including CPR and first aid). Swimmer. Last summer I took care of : 5 kids and single mom (ages 1,3,5,11 and 11), and this summer in Westhampton,NY. I have driven them by van to the library, to the park, to the beach, play grounds. Sometimes playing indoor and most part of the time playing outdoor, like soccer, basquestball, baseball and etc. In VA, 5 months: twins girls and single dad ( Ages 12 years old). Our activities were doing the homework, projects, playing wii, teach then some household chores, do nails, hair and etc. In VT, one little cute boy (16mo) and great parents. Looked after a baby since 5mo to 1,5 yo in Manhattan. With the babies I used to, besides the regular duties, play with him outdoor, go to the river or for walking, played indoor teaching colors, shapes, signing language,reading, songs, the name of everything ans yoga (believe me! rrss) Cute and funny baby! I have the NY state driver license (2010), as well the International drive license since 2003,to expire in 2013, from Sao Paulo City, Brazil. I recently graduated in Biologic Science.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.