Kristen a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Seeking additional opportunities related to my professional field.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:527966

5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience has been very rewarding as I have cared for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a licensed mental health counselor. I have a private practice 2 days a week, where I primarily work with children and adolescents. Because of my professional knowledge of childhood development, and my personal ability to engage with children and adolescents I believe I'd be a perfect fit for your family. *American Health Association Certificate: Adult-Child-Infant CRP/ AED and Standard First Aid; valid

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.