Erica a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10012

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nurturing children and staying creative with kids.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:509886

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm an artist and I've been nannying in Tribeca for the past 5 years. I have a creative background (Bachelor degree + some grad school) and I really enjoy nurturing children and teaching kids about art. I find it inspiring for both of us! Iím dedicated to my art and the children I care for. I have a positive attitude. I'm very clean, organized, flexible, easy-going and calm, punctual, dedicated. I value upholding the values of the families I work with. I'm committed to this and love working as a nanny! The reason I'm looking for new work: the kiddos I was previously working with are moving and no longer need a nanny. With the right family, I'm happy to stay for years. I have fantastic references! Thank you for your consideration!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.