Nanny available in New York , NY - 505597 - Nannies4hire.com

Silvia a Nanny for Hire in New York , NY 10021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because i love children, I have been a nanny for years and cant imagine having any other job that i love as much as this one.

Silvia nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:505597

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked with children my whole life. When i graduated from high school and began college i took a part time job at a daycare, later on became a full time infant caregiver and then a teacher. After leaving the daycare I began working for a wonderful family with 2 great children who i had the pleasure of taking care of until they both turned five years old and no longer needed a nanny so now I am looking for another wonderful family that i can help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.