Ana a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10035

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love everything about children; their laughter, their curious little minds, reading to them, doing arts & crafts with them, being silly with them, teaching them right from wrong, but most of all, loving them as my own, and keeping them from harm.

Ana nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:503632

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of I don't have any professional childcare experience but that of caring for my family and friends' children. Also, I raised a son as a single mother. I am very capable of caring for children.

Additional Comments: Although I don't have a degree, my major in college was Early Childhood Education. I would love to be given the opportunity to implement my knowledge and skills acquired through my life experiences as a caregiver.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.