areerat a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny, I had done kid CPR and chocking training. I have nice experiences with taking care kids. I am a patient and calm person. I am good and fit with nanny job, I knew this that why I want to become a nanny.

areerat nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:500548

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I was an aupair for two years with one family. I took care a 2 and 7 year old girls also a 5 year old boy. I took care the youngest one all day long and the two elders after school, I feed them breakfast (except two elders) lunch(pack/unpack for two elders) , dinner and snacks. Helping kids do homework, give them a shower and help them get ready for football practice baseball practice and cheerleading practice, then the parent can take them after the parent get home. My nanny experience, I have been being full time nanny for 5 months. I am taking care a 4 year old girl. My job start 7am to 7pm, help kid get ready for school then drop off and pick up, I cook and feed kid breakfast, lunch, dinner. I engage and being like her friend. I always create new activities and set up play date schedule every week, also I give kid a bath and get ready to bed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.