Nanny available in New York, NY - 493562 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am 38 years old. I am a responsible and very loving person. I enjoy being around kids. I think that I would be able to use a lot of my creativity (vocal, music, piano, guitar, art)to enhance a child's life and learning environment.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:493562

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I am the youngest of 4 girls. My oldest sister had her first child when I was 6 years old. I have been surrounded by my little neices and nephews since that age. I have 13 nieces and nephews! I have taken care of all of them at one point! I graduated from a private college with a degree in music/vocal performance in May of 2000. I taught K3-12th grade music in Washington DC from 2000-2002. I taught individual voice lessons, guitar lessons, and piano lessons. I have had exposure to all types of children. I am also an artist. You can view some of my artwork at: www.inkedbyjen.weebly.com


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.