Ana Kathrina a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to be a nanny or a baby sitter because it makes me happy when i see kids.

Ana Kathrina nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:486371

1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: Actually for me baby sitting is really great, cause i love kids i fund of playing around with them seeing there smile towards me and making them comfortable and secured. And i do have 2 little boys ages 4 and 5 yrs old so i think it wouldn't be hard for me to adjust things with kids.

Additional Comments: Even if there are complication with kids i deal with them by letting them know that i'm there listening. And for some reasons i think the reason i want to become a nanny or a baby sitter is that i want to exert my love towards my children and share it with the others. And thinking of it reminds me always that, Being who am i today wouldn't be complete without my kids and very proud to say that i do not regret being a mom of 2 boys at my early age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.