Cynthia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be around children. I am very patient and I want to help parents take care of their kids and at the same time earn a decent living for myself.

Cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:485773

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: It was such a wonderful experience taking care of two little girls ages 3 and 4 years old. I fed them, give them bath, read them stories. I was like a teacher/friend to them ! And they are intelligent children. Taught them dancing, sing, goes to the park(when the weather allows). Make sure that they take their vitamins,and get to rest when its time to take a nap. When the children are resting that would be the time for me to do their laundry. I am detail-oriented, responsible and focused, and I have the ability to multi-task. These are my usual daily activities and I present this to the parents. I am also a mother and I always consider the children that are left under my care as my own because the parents trusted me.

Additional Comments: I am God fearing person and consider myself a second parent to the kids left under my care. I have brought up my daughter alone and she is now a registered nurse and she is taking up her masterals degree in the Phils. I have instilled in her good values that will help her in her future. I never believe in harsh punishment and i never applied this to my daughter. I always explain to her why her actions are wrong. Time out is alright and explaination after why I have to do it ...always works positively. I don't shout at kids. And I tell the parents what happened during the day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.