Nanny available in New York, NY - 469619 - Nannies4hire.com

Christian a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

In providing childcare, I am fun loving, organized, creative, responsible, nurturing, and structured while maintaining the flexibility that children need! I docker for the television; I prefer activities that encourage exercise, learning and creativity. I am passionate about children and aiding in their creative and educational development!

Christian nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:469619

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Starting in my early teens, I have loved caring for children. I have been a babysitter, lifeguard, mother's helper, swimming instructor, vacation Bible school leader, over night babysitter, worked in before and after school care, church nurseries, and most recently have nannied privately for families with some intermittent babysitting I have nannied for families in and around Philadelphia since 2007.

Additional Comments: I have experience with infants, toddlers, young children and multiples. I am certified in First Aid/CPR. I am a tidy person and would be pleased to contribute in light housekeeping, meal preparation, laundry and other duties pertaining to your child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.