Nanny available in New York, NY - 418773 - Nannies4hire.com

alexandra a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids,to spend time and play with them...

alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:418773

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I took care of twins..... I started when they were 8 months old until they turned 3.... and more expierences....

Additional Comments: Hello, My name is Alexandra. I have extensive experience working with children. I am a certified au-pair and have worked for the past 3 years with EurAupair which is one of the oldest, largest and most trusted au pair organizations in the United States. With this agency I worked and lived with a family with twins starting at 8 months. I successfully taught the children reading skills, potty training, daily physical activity and music. I am interested in your child care position. I am amazing with children, i naturally have a playful personality and love playing with the children. I am very responsible, hardworking, caring and flexible. I truly enjoy working closely with families and helping enrich children's lives. If you are interested in hiring me for your child care position. I invite you to call my past host family, she can tell you about our working relationship and my experience in working with her children. Thank you for your time and consideration, Please don't hesitate to call or email with any questions about me, All the best, Regards, Alex


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Czech,English,Slovak Nationality:Slovakian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.