Ryen a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a recent college graduate who interns at a public relations firm and is looking for a part time job. I have always loved spending time with children and I believe there is no better job out there for a young graduate than caring for children. I find caring for children very rewarding.

Ryen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:411951

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: During college I was a nanny for two wonderful families. The first was a family of two girls age 9 and 2. I picked the 9 year old up from school and took her to gymnastics and then brought her home. I also frequently babysat for them on weekends, holidays, and evenings. The second has a family of 4, 2 girls ages 13 and 9 and 2 boys ages 3 and 1. I took the girls to school in the morning, picked them up and too them to various activities and helped them with their homework. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I have babysat my cousins, younger brother and other children in my neighborhood. I have also babysat at church events.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.