Suzy Chrystelle a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and it will help me in my professional career. I am studying to be an early childhood educator.

Suzy Chrystelle nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:411447

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I cared for two children on the Upper East Side for two years until they started school. I had a great experience with those two little girls. During our time together, I taught them French, we worked on good manners and basic education. I was also happy to help with housework because the family was so generous with me. I come from a big family in Cameroun, Africa where for many years I was responsible for caring for my younger siblings.

Additional Comments: I am actually working part time as substitute teacher in a preschool. I could use the activities I do with children in the school to play with yours in an educational way.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.