Erika a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids and volunteer at my church with children teaching them in sunday school. Being a nanny is more than a job to me because nannies have to be able to connect with children more than just expecting to get paid at the end of the week.I am very caring, ethcial warm hearted and responsible babysitter/nanny.

Erika nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:404297

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: A little bit about my experience; My professional expirience of being a nanny includes working for a single mom in 2007 caring for one child age 7 picking her up from school Monday-Friday caring for her and helping with HW until her mom returned from work. My second position was with a SAHM in 2010 with two children age 4 and 2 a girl and boy respectively and two cats. I cared for the children for several hours a week while the mom worked from home, ran for errands, appointments or when the parents went out on the weekend for a date night. My current position I started in Nov 2013 with a three children and different did similar activities including feedings (bottle feeding on schedule with breast milk), transitioning to baby formula and then to solids and putting the children to bed. Doing drop offend pick up, taking them to different activities, arts and craft, reading books, going out to the park. I also helped with meal prep, running errands, light housework cleaning and laundry for the family. I started as a part time nanny for the Meilie family when the children were 5 months, 3 years and 6 years old and worked with them for a year. For two months now I have become their back up nanny.

Additional Comments: I'am CPR and AED certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.