Anna a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I sincerely enjoy working with children and their parents. I am studying to be licensed as a Clinical Psychologist. Working part-time as a nanny and tutor fits in perfectly with my schedule.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:342943

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am an honest, kind, and fun babysitter, with over 14 years of childcare experience. I will respect you and your wishes regarding your children and home. Depending on your desires, I can participate in any outdoor activities (swimming, soccer, biking, running ) with your children. As a positive and thoughtful woman, you can be assured that with me your children are in a healthy and safe environment.

Additional Comments: My schedule is flexible. I can also watch your child overnight or late into the night. If given enough notice, I can also make myself available for extended care. I am also available to help your children with homework.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.