Nanny available in New York, NY - 342184 - Nannies4hire.com

Tammy a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Seen lots of nannies worked with different families I know I'm the best at what I do and it brings me great pleasure to know that I helped in molding respectable, loving and discipline child(ren).

Tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:342184

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: To secure a challenging position where I may utilize my knowledge and experience with a progressive agency that provides an environment for long-term growth and the opportunity for advancement Bilingual English/French Proficient in Microsoft Word Proficient in Microsoft Excel Proficient in Microsoft PowerPoint People Oriented First Aid & CPR Trained Team Player Detail Oriented & Responsible Professional Work Task Child Care · Provided quality care in private homes · Entertained children by reading and playing games · Prepared meals and baby food and formula . Grocery shopping at market and online · Sterilized bottles and other equipment used for feeding infants and children · Dressed and/or assisted children getting dressed · Bathed and/or assisted children bathing · Accompanied children or child on outings · Kept children’s quarters clean and tidy · Assisted children with their homework, school projects, and reading · Washed and cleaned children’s laundry and beds · Receptionist · Provided quality customer service · Greeted and directed visitors to appointed locations · Filed correspondence, cards, invoices, receipts and other records in alphabetical order and according to subject matter · Searched for and investigated information contained in files and inserted additional data on file records · Answered and screened telephone calls and took accurate messages · Faxed and photocopied as instructed · Work History Child care Amanda UWS NY, NY 2013-2014 Child Care. Jaime UES, New York, NY. 2010-2013 Elderly care Gail New york, NY 2009-2009 Child Care Jamie, Manalapan , NJ 2007-2009 Child Care/Housekeeping Port Washington , NY ( Long Island ) 2004-2007 Child Care Hartford , CT 2002-2004 Receptionist Hartford , CT 2002-2002 Education Hospitality Management (AS) Certificate in Bartending General Education Diploma Secondary General Education Penn Forster College , PA All Star Bartending, NY Urban League of Greater Hartford , CT St. Lucia 11/18/2008 10/2006 09/2003 06/2001

Additional Comments: References available upon request


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.