Nanny available in new york, NY - 335752 - Nannies4hire.com

mamela a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love playing with kids especially toddlers and i also love being a part of every aspect of their learning experience, whether its with walking, talking, learning how to read and write, listening to their storytelling or watching them blossom before your own eyes. I wanna become a teacher someday or open my own day care preferably for toddlers. I've learned alot so far working with different families and facilities but the one thing that always made me proud is having this rewarding feeling at the end of the each day; knowing that you've somehow made a difference.

mamela nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:335752

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I've worked with several different families, in the past few years. I've also volunteered as a counselor and at a day care center when i was doing my internship in school, especially since my major deals with children in general.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.