Sussanne a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am currently an aupair and it has been the happiest year of my life. I want to continue to care for children. This has been a life dream.

Sussanne nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:310529

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I am currently an aupair for a family with 2 children in Ct. I have had a successful year and now I have extended my visa so I am legal to stay here and work with a different family. I love children and children think I am lots of fun. I would care for your children to keep them safe and happy with my whole life.

Additional Comments: I am legal and have health insurance. I can help you children speak many languages and help with homework and other cares. I am cpr certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,German,Russian,Spanish Nationality:Swedish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.