Kay a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think kids are wonderful. its amazing to see them grow, learn new things. i simply love being with them.. teaching and learning along with them.

Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:290352

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, VT, VA, DC, WI

My past childcare experience: i have been with kids of different ages and it was really great how things worked. Being with kids, looking after them, seeing to their needs was something i really enjoyed and when the kids loved me for who i am, it was really rewarding. even now i miss them although i had to leave because the family moved.

Additional Comments: I am flexible, generous, compassionate and trustworthy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Hindi Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.