Nanny available in New York, NY - 273240 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabriela a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10017

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have had a great experience working with them.

Gabriela nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:273240

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Dear family, My name is Gabby and I am looking for a part time job on the weekends. I am Brazilian, 32 years old and have over 5 years of successful experience as a babysitter. I am educated. I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Adm and work full time during the week at a research company. I am responsible, loving and very reliable. Have great references also! Looking for a mid to long term part time commitment (6-14 hours per weekend). Preferably starting in the morning, but open to negotiation. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you! :) Thanks! Gabby


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.