Nicole a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and take my responsibilities very seriously. I am very energetic and enjoy a multitude of different types of activities—everything from sports to music to art, etc. I come from a large family and have always enjoyed my time with the younger children in the family. Working with children has always been my passion.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:250585

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I had worked as a full-time nanny while attending all four years of college. During this time I had been responsible for two children, at the time an infant and a young child. This is where I gained most of my experience, however, I did some weekend babysitting for other families during that time. I come from a very large tight knit family where babysitting has always been expected, so I have always been exposed to children of every age.

Additional Comments: My hours are pretty flexible. I am a stay at home mom and would be a perfect back up babysitter or a day sitter for young children. I live in Manhattan and would be available for drop off if you are interested since I also care for my own infant.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Arabic,English Nationality:Lebanese Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.