Nanny available in new york, NY - 2504 - Nannies4hire.com

therese a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

First of all I love children and I am a licence family day care provider but i couldn'tt operate at my house because my husband work at night and need to sleep during the day. I'm also a mother of 2 teenagers .

therese nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:2504

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I was taking care of 2 girl since birth but now they 8 and 4. Years old which mean that they will be in school morning to late afternoon. So I'm looking for new family with younger kids to take care of.

Additional Comments: Enrolled in a community college , major Early childhood education , mature , patient , loving and reliable . Willing to do light housekeeping cooking , can help with Tommie time , sleep schedule and potty training


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.