Nanny available in new york, NY - 186039 - Nannies4hire.com

marta a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i work as a nanny/bbstr because i enjoy being active, and spending time with kids,

marta nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:186039

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi My name is Marta. I am a nanny. My work experience of 13 years includes taking care of infants to school aged children. I have good sense of responsibility and judgment. I am educative, interactive and fun. I am friendly, easy-going, warmhearted, reliable, trustworthy and dependable. 28 years old, college educated. I am fluent in English and Polish. Non-smoker. I attend college classes some evenings a week, therefore ideal time for me to finish work would be before 6pm. What I do with your child is to keep him/her happy and safe while you work. Activities that I do is park, playgrounds, walks, museum and central park zoo visits, library or bookstore visit and story time, organize play dates, sing songs, and dance, take child to classes, doctor visits when needed, teach songs, letters, numbers and colors, etc. I prepare meals for the child and do child's laundry. While the child is napping I tide up the apartment, and when on a walk I could pick up groceries (diapers, milk etc), or run some errands. I would be very happy to make a long term commitment. I have solid checkable references with written letters of recommendations, as well as my resume. I look forward to hearing from you Thank you


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.