Nanny available in New York, NY - 145113 - Nannies4hire.com

Thais a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10309

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 10 years and I absolutely love taking care of children. I'm caring, reliable, loving, trustworthy, and I always give my best on everything I do.

Thais nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:145113

Experience
7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hello. I was an au Pair for a family for 2 years, during that period I took care of 3 children, they were 9, 7 and 3. I also worked with another family for 3 years, the children were newborn, 2, 4 and 8. Before I came to the US, I worked in a school as a teacher auxiliary, so I have experience with doing activities and teaching, helping with their homework etc..

Additional Comments: Feel confortable to leave your children in good and safe hands! I'll take care of your children as if they were mine.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.