Nanny available in New York, NY - 134880 - Nannies4hire.com

Alison a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 11213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I love the opportunity to be an active participant not only in the child's life but also the family. Being a nanny allows you to be on a deeper level with the children and their families. I enjoy being there for the children when they are both at their worst and their best. I enjoy nannying because I like to expand children's minds and help them realize there's a big wide world out there.

Alison nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:134880

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 10+ years and have been a nanny for 6 years. I decided to make the switch from babysitter to nanny because I wanted to be more involved in the children's and family's life. I have been both a full time live out nanny as well as a full time live-in nanny.

Additional Comments: I have extensive experience traveling with families, both domestically and internationally. I have a valid passport.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.