Darlene a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love babies&school age children love to be around me. I am a very neat and organize person. I love to cook, style hair, sing, and travel, and shopping for others.

Darlene nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:129766

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: A highly talented, dynamic, energetic, and enthusiastic Teacher Assistant with proven expertise and experience in working with teachers; supporting children with their activities, promoting physical, intellectual, emotional and social development and; assisting with administrative tasks. Demonstrate ability to interact and communicate effectively with both children and adults. Please ask for full resume.

Additional Comments: Any questions don't hesitate to call or email me!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.