Joy a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children - hope to have some of my own someday - and I've been babysitting in some fashion my entire life. I'm constantly told how great I am with children and I find them to be so fun! My goal here is to help parents who need a little extra help on the weekends so they can go on a date night or to an event and not worry about the kiddos back home. I have some extra time on my hands and this is a great way to spend it. I miss babysitting!

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:117099

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting, from the age of about 12, for children 2-8 years old. Throughout four years of college, I cared for three children ages newborn-16. I then tutored 8th grade students in Mathematics and have since babysat kids 6 months - age 12 off and on for friends and family. Collectively I have about 20 years of experience.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.