Nanny available in new york, NY - 108977 - Nannies4hire.com

Dori a Nanny for Hire in New York, NY 10009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and also I'm around childrens every day.

Dori nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:108977

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: i have four children and three grandchildren so i deal with children on a daily basis.

Additional Comments: I will post my resume in this space so the family can see it. OBJECTIVE: To obtain a position that offers challenge and the opportunity for growth. WORK EXPERIENCE: 9/06 - 08/08 BABYSITTER Taking care of children. 9/05 - 9/06 Wheel Chair Attended. Assisted customers around the airport. 2/05 - 9/05 Provided maintenance to aircraft. Assisted with catering the aircraft. 10/03 - 2/05 BABYSITTER Taking care of children. 09/99 - 09/02 BABYSITTER Taking care of children. 1/01 - 12/01 Home health Aid, Brooklyn, NY Home attends disable people. Part-time EDUCATION: 10/03 SECURITY GUARD TRAINING CERTIFICATE Courses: Obtained 8-hour assignment training. 11/01 SCHOOL BUS ESCORT TRAINING CERTIFICATE Courses: Obtained safety-first training, school bus escort. 6/01 ALLIANCE FOR HEALTH INC. CERTIFICATE Courses: Obtained a certificate home health aid. 6/1980 HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA IN SANTO DOMINGO


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.