Nanny available in New york, NJ - 613953 - Nannies4hire.com

cynthia a Nanny for Hire in New York, NJ 07108

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really genuinely love kids, i love working with them and be a part of their growing process,and taking care of kids is i believe a gift i have.

cynthia nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:613953

Experience
7 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have work with kids from 1 week to 11 years old but mostly with infants and toddlers. I just enjoyed it. It implies a lost of reading, feeding, burping, music listening, and so on and it was very fun.

Additional Comments: I am great with kids and it is really rewarding to take care of them. I can handle tempertentrums very well and parents are just amazed to see how easy it is to me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.