Marion a Nanny for Hire in New York , FL 25482

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to be a nanny so I can get chance to spend time with kids have fun and take good care of them

Marion nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:733736

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MD, MI, MN, MS, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, PA, RI, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, DC, WV, AB, BC, MB, NB, NS, NT, PE, YT

My past childcare experience: I am the first born in my family.I have take care of my siblings since they were little.I have worked with several families here in my country and the kids loved me very much I loved them as if they were mine.I enjoy playing with children since I was young.

Additional Comments: I and kids get a long very well if I get a chance I will make your child/children very happy.

Level of education:Other Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Kenyan Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.