Mary a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 10039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and want to be around them. Every child is a unique inspiration from whom I draw life lessons. I love their openness, sincerity and responsive love. Contributing to the physical, social and mental development of a child gives me a sense of satisfaction as my contribution to society, at a crucial stage of learning in one’s life.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:736138

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have a six-year child care professional experience although I have cared for children since my teen age. I have had full and part time roles working with children ranging from newborns to preteens, in varying family settings. Contributing to, and promoting child development is my goal.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.