Sara a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 10704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a babysitter for as long as I can remember. The family I was previously a nanny for has moved out of state and I'm looking to work for another full time opportunity.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:669022

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: From nannying, to babysitting, to camp counselling- I've done it all. At 22 years old, I have been a full time nanny to a family with 3 young children. I have a bachelor's degree from Penn State University and I own a Suburu Impresa. Unfortunately, my last family moved to another state and I'd love to find another opportunity to care for and get to know another family. I'm energetic, creative, and highly resourceful. I come from a family of law enforcement officers and know the value of safety. Your child will be in very capable hands, and I'll be sure to keep a smile on his/her/their faces! Give me a call today!

Additional Comments: I speak fluent Spanish

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.