Michelle a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 80011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because all three of my children have grown and I have no grandbabies yet, I need to give service and love to children!

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:662524

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: There is something about me that children gravitate to me and bond easily with me. I do service for my church that enables me to work with infants all the way up to 17 years old, "Baby whisperer" has fast become my nick name. I love children and they always love me. I can be with a child for under and hour and when they leave me they hug me and tell me they love me!

Additional Comments: I have been accepted into Parson's The New School and would like to be able to go to school and Nanny.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.