Nanny available in New York City, NY - 653611 - Nannies4hire.com

Sophie a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 10009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and I find it incredibly rewarding to help them learn, develop, and grow!

Sophie nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:653611

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a college educated non-smoker and I have worked as both a preschool and elementary school teacher. I have extensive experience with ages newborn through 7 years, as well as experience with children up to high school aged. I am able to help with homework, take children out on fun day trips (to the library, museum, playgroups, etc.), and more. I am super laid back and don't mind getting my hands dirty! I am comfortable with most pets. I look forward to hearing from you! Some of my past experience include: -tutoring high school students in the Bronx, NY; -working at an orphanage and teaching English in Lima, Peru; -working as a first grade teacher; -babysitting/being a nanny for multiple families (references available). My additional skills include swimming, tutoring (strong background in literature, writing, and social studies).


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.