Angelique a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 10024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a genuine passion for children love spending time with children and taking care of them.

Angelique nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:642015

9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been an Au pair as well as a full-time nanny for a few years taking care of children between the ages 1-11 years. I have had responsibilities in all details of childcare, including feeding/cooking, bathing, homework, after school activities, play dates, making appointments, playing and keeping children engaged in educational activities. I enjoy taking kids on excursions and doing lots of activities. I love sports and being active. I am reliable, flexible, honest and responsible.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.