Nanny available in New York City, NY - 642000 - Nannies4hire.com

Edna a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 10023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I really enjoy contributing to their development. I have been a nanny for many hers

Edna nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:642000

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NB


My past childcare experience: I have worked with many families who work full time and some of my duties have been taking care of all needs from newborn to toddler, feedings, naps, creating good sleeping pattern, preparing healthy and quality food for kids as well as making sure that they are reaching age appropriate developmental stones. In charge of their laundry, putting away clothes that may br too small, arranging playdates and music and gym classes for them

Additional Comments: I am NAUI certified, and I am CPR certified for infant and toddler. I am very active and i love reading to babies and kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.