Nanny available in New York City, NY - 632442 - Nannies4hire.com

nellie a Nanny for Hire in New York City, NY 11374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love kids !! I was a teacher,and I have my 4 own kids.The kids deserve all our love and care,all the best in this world !!! To work with kids,my goal is to make them happy,and I am happy too !

nellie nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:632442

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I am a professional nanny and i worked for the past 12years as a nanny in USA. I moved to USA,where I am American citizen, from Romania where I had four children(two daughter and twins sons) and worked as a general school teacher(literature) for over 20 years. In the USA i worked for 3 families in Los Angeles and for 4 families in NY.. I am a very sweet, patient, very prompt,clean,well organized,kind , responsible and flexible nanny and I absolutely love kids of all ages. I love to teach them new things ,to sing , to read and to tell them story,to do art and craft,dance,and more.. I like to create a safe and sound environment to where the children could play ,develop their abilities and skills ,and enjoy . I love to go outside,in the park,at museums,library,classes for gim,music, and more.I am especially good to taking care of newborns,infants and toddlers(plus twins) and I helped very wel the families that I worked for with their kids. I can read and sing for them in fr ench or italian language or teach them romanian language :) I have excellent references from all my past employers (even the little ones :). Thank you !

Additional Comments: I love nature and the animals....art,music,dance ,to go outside,to explore the nature and more..


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.